Michael-Kimmel Executive Director
Michael A. Kimmel
646-884-9886
mkimmel@rpb.org
AlyceGunn2016 Chief Financial Officer
Alyce Gunn
646-884-9888
agunn@rpb.org
Robert Perry - Director of Participant and Employer Services Director of Participant and Employer Services
Robert Perry
646-884-9890
rperry@rpb.org
Executive Assistant
to the Executive Director

Maria V. Rodriguez
646-884-9887
mrodriguez@rpb.org
Stephanie Berger - Director of Marketing and Communications Director of Marketing and Communications  Stephanie Berger
646-884-9892
SBerger@rpb.org
Employer Account Associate
Chase Bouchie
646-884-9897
cbouchie@rpb.org
Vanessa Stevens - Accounting Supervisor Accounting Supervisor Vanessa Stevens 646-884-9893
vstevens@rpb.org
Patrick J. James - Staff Accountant Staff Accountant Patrick J. James
646-884-9895
patjames@rpb.org
Lois A. Allwood - Accounting Assistant Accounting Assistant
Lois A. Allwood
646-884-9894
lallwood@rpb.org
Dan Rosenblum - Marketing & Communications Associate Marketing & Communications Associate
Dan Rosenblum
646-884-9889
drosenblum@rpb.org
Robert M. Koppel - Executive Director Emeritus Executive Director Emeritus
Robert M. Koppel