Michael-Kimmel Executive Director
Michael A. Kimmel
646-884-9886
mkimmel@rpb.org
AlyceGunn2016 Chief Financial Officer
Alyce Gunn
646-884-9888
agunn@rpb.org
Robert Perry - Director of Participant and Employer Services Director of Participant and Employer Services
Robert Perry
646-884-9890
rperry@rpb.org
Executive Assistant
to the Executive Director

Maria V. Rodriguez
646-884-9887
mrodriguez@rpb.org
Andrew Buchhalter - Administrative Assistant Participant Service Representative
Andrew J. Buchhalter
646-884-9891
abuchhalter@rpb.org
Julia Kim - Employer Service Representative Employer Service Representative
Julia Kim
646-884-9897
jkim@rpb.org
Stephanie Berger -  Director of Marketing and Communications Director of Marketing and Communications 
Stephanie Berger
646-884-9892
SBerger@rpb.org
Vanessa Stevens - Accounting Supervisor Accounting Supervisor
Vanessa Stevens
646-884-9893
vstevens@rpb.org
Patrick J. James - Staff Accountant Staff Accountant
Patrick J. James
646-884-9895
patjames@rpb.org
Lois A. Allwood - Accounting Assistant Accounting
Assistant

Lois A. Allwood
646-884-9894
lallwood@rpb.org